Filter by
  • Lisa S

    HARRISON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Always friendly

    Response from CLASSIC CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Lisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim W

    CADILLAC, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    They did a great job of detailing my truck. It was better than I expected. The price was great. Their waiting room was very accommodating. I’ll be back again. Thanks
  • Paul L

    REED CITY, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Had my truck in for oil change and tire rotation I was expecting a hour wait , I was back on the road in a half hour
  • Penny F

    MILFORD, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 12, 2022
    Fantastic!!
  • Tyrrell P

    LAKE CITY, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Everything went great
  • Julie P

    LINCOLN, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2022
    Joel Clark was most impressive! He remembered me from a call months ago, and knew I was looking for a Tahoe. I had given up until he called! My Tahoe is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you! From the moment I arrived at the dealership until I left I was treated with respect and excitement.
  • Sandra J

    EVART, MI | 2005 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Friendly, polite service. Nice folks.
  • Kevin P

    TUSTIN, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Fast service. Nice people. Clean dealership
  • Travis R

    CADILLAC, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Fast, friendly and problem resolved. Thank you!
  • John S

    MCBAIN, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great service and the the women at the desk was extremely helpful. The work done was very professional.